Position	No	Name	Team	Category	Time	Prize
1st	9	Tim Harrison	C+C	MSEN	01:42	1st
2nd	25	Chris Alborough	DFR	MSEN	01:43	
3rd	32	Bobby Gard-Story	Eden	MSEN	01:51	M Team
4th	27	Joe Stringer	NFR	MSEN	01:55	
5th	22	Will Marshall	Belgr	MSEN	01:56	
6th	23	Jonny Howe	Eden	MSEN	02:06	M Team
7th	7	Graham Watt	Elvet	M40	02:16	1st M40
8th	28	Matt Searson	Keswk	M40	02:17	
9th	24	Kieth Murray	Tev H	M50	02:19	1st M50
10th	6	Neil Weightman	Nor Fell	M50	02:21	
11th	29	Mike Innerdale	Eden	M50	02:22	M Team
12th	20	Richard Price	Sedgf	MSEN	02:23	
13th	31	Jon Tombs	Eden	M50	02:27	
14th	19	John Osborne	Settle	M50	02:29	
15th	17	Kirsten Angus	Settle	W40	02:30	1st Lady+W40+WT
16th	16	Simon Oxley	Settle	M60	02:32	1st M60
17th	8	Nina Cameron	NFR	W50	02:38	1 st W50
18th	11	John Rippon	NFR	M50	02:39	
19th	10	Dominic Martin	Salt	M40	02:41	
20th	14	Carmel Ramwell	Settle	W50	02:42	W Team
21st	1	Andy Sumner	Otley	M50	02:47	
22nd	12	Richard Timms	Settle	M50	02:48	
23rd	21	Martin Brown	Wiggle	M40	02:50	
24th	18	Julie Carter		W50	02:51	
25th	33	Samuel Gradson		MSEN	02:51	
26th	5	Eddie Peat	DFR	M60	02:51	
27th	30	Anabele Innerdale	Eden	W50	02:52	
28th	13	Michael Frape	C+C	M50	02:53	
29th	4	Jared Holdcroft	Darlo	M40	02:58	
30th	26	Nicola Merret	Ambl	W50	03:00	
31st	3	Colin Best	Otley	M60	03:06	
32nd	15	Jill Gates	Settle	W60	03:52	1st W60+ W Team
DSQ	2	David Nolan		M50	03:29	